touchzoqa.blogg.se

Age of wonders 3 multi hero doom stack
Age of wonders 3 multi hero doom stack




Meanwhile the Dreadnought got nerfed with most units firing every other round and unable to heal most units. that is simply sickening - like a free heal spell on every one each round.

age of wonders 3 multi hero doom stack

Why not release a quick fix that makes this her domain only ? or against only her enemies?įurther, the Warbreeds are hideous (not even the top tier unit) they regenerate 20-25 hp per combat round. So, yep, Age of Deception and my Empire goes from content/happy in most cities to rebelling - even though I'm not at war with the rogue, in fact she was my main ally and attacking my main enemy. Dwarven Dreadnought - no way to terraform for happiness since I took Fire domain and can't raise mountains. I realize this is "going to be addressed" but it is still infuriating and horrific programming on the Devs part.






Age of wonders 3 multi hero doom stack